Learn how to permanently delete your account from our website
Log in to your account and click on the hamburger button in the top left corner to diplay the menu if it's hidden.
Click on the pen under your username.
A new window will open where you have the option to Delete Account.
Once you click it, a confirmation window will pop up. If you're sure about deleting your account, click Yes. Keep in mind that once your account is deleted, you can't restore your information.